Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@alkisahnews.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@alkisahnews.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@alkisahnews.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@alkisahnews.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@alkisahnews.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@alkisahnews.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@alkisahnews.com)