Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Samri Achyar (samri-achyar@alkisahnews.com)

Editor
Umar Saleh (umar-saleh@alkisahnews.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman-hakim@alkisahnews.com)

Kontributor
Endriartono (endriartono@alkisahnews.com)
Ali Segaf (ali-segaf@alkisahnews.com)
Rendi Pengestu (rendi-pangestu@alkisahnews.com)
Firman Wahyudi (firman-wahyudi@alkisahnews.com)